Skip to main content

Recent Results

Make a results adjustment request.

View our Archive of older results in text form.

Date Sort ascending Race City, State edit
Sat 08/13/22 Nubble Light Challenge 2022 York, ME
Sat 08/13/22 Hodges Lodges Trail Race Kensington, NH
Sat 08/13/22 Alton Old Home Week 5K Race 2022 Alton Bay, NH
Sat 08/13/22 Bridge of Flowers 8k & 3k Charity Run-Walk 2022 Shelburne Falls, MA
Sun 08/07/22 Pittsfield Balloon Rally's Frank H. Donovan 5K 2022 Pittsfield, NH
Sat 08/06/22 Freedom Old Home Week 5K Road Race 2022 Freedom, NH
Sat 08/06/22 TD Beach to Beacon 10K 2022 Cape Elizabeth, ME
Sun 07/31/22 York Days 5K 2022 York, ME
Sat 07/30/22 Run to Home Base 9K and 5K 2022 Boston, MA
Sat 07/30/22 Canterbury Woodchuck Classic 5k 2022 Canterbury, NH
Sat 07/30/22 Casco Days 4-Miler 2022 Casco, ME
Sat 07/23/22 Blackburn Challenge 2022 Gloucester, MA
Sat 07/16/22 Live Free or Die 5000 2022 Atkinson, NH
Sat 07/16/22 Bill Luti 5-Miler 2022 Concord, NH
Sun 07/10/22 Mad Marathon & Mad Half & Relays 2022 Waitsfield, VT
Sun 07/10/22 KBIA Annual A Day at the Beach 1K & 5K Road Race 2022 Kennebunk, ME
Fri 07/08/22 Kennebunk Free Library 25th Edition 5K 2022 Kennebunk, ME
Mon 07/04/22 Bridgton 4 on the Fourth 2022 Bridgton, ME
Mon 07/04/22 L.L.Bean July 4th 10K 2022 Freeport, ME
Mon 07/04/22 John Carson July 4th 2-Miler 2022 Chelmsford, MA
Mon 07/04/22 Center Harbor Footraces 2022 Center Harbor, NH
Mon 07/04/22 York Four on the 4th 2022 York, Maine
Sun 06/26/22 Capital City Classic 10K 2022 Concord, NH
Sun 06/26/22 Shaker 7 Road Race 2022 Enfield, NH
Sat 06/25/22 David French Goffstown Gallop 2022 Goffstown, NH
Wed 06/22/22 Final Louise Rossetti 5k Race for Women Beverly, MA
Sun 06/19/22 Father's Day 5K at Margaritas 2022 Dover, NH
Sun 06/19/22 Skip Matthews Memorial Father's Day 4-miler and 1-mile Fun Run 2022 Lebanon, NH
Sat 06/18/22 Delta Dental Mount Washington Road Race 2022 Gorham, NH
Sat 06/11/22 Road of Rainbows 5k 2022 Boston, MA
Sat 06/11/22 Market Square Day 10K 2022 Portsmouth, NH
Sat 06/11/22 Over the River and Through the Woods 5K 2022 Concord, NH
Sun 06/05/22 Covered Bridges Half Marathon 2022 Hartford, VT
Sun 06/05/22 Schofield 5K Road Race 2022 Wellesley, MA
Sun 06/05/22 Kennebunk Beach Classic 5K 2022 Kennebunk, ME
Sat 06/04/22 York Hospital 5K Road & Cross Country Race 2022 York, ME
Sun 05/29/22 Vermont City Marathon & Relay 2022 Burlington, VT
Sun 05/29/22 Cisco Brewers Portsmouth 5K 2022 Portsmouth, NH
Sun 05/29/22 Boston's Run to Remember 2022 Boston, MA
Thu 05/26/22 Thompson Island 4k Trail Run Day Two 2022 Boston, MA
Wed 05/25/22 Thompson Island 4k Trail Run Day One 2022 Boston, MA
Sun 05/22/22 Harpoon 5-Miler 2022 Boston, MA
Sat 05/21/22 Boston Miles for Melanoma 5k 2022 Boston, MA
Thu 05/19/22 Rock 'N Race 2022 Concord, NH
Thu 05/19/22 Vermont Corporate Cup Challenge & State Agency Race 2022, Presented by Union Mutual Montpelier, VT
Sun 05/15/22 Lungstrong 5K and 1.5 Mile Walk 2022 Beverly, MA
Sun 05/15/22 Spirit of Recovery 5K Run-Walk 2022 Dover, NH
Sun 05/15/22 Mystic River Herring Run and Paddle 2022 Somerville, MA
Sun 05/15/22 The Ginormous Climb - CAC Stair Climb for Kids 2022 Allston, MA
Sat 05/14/22 Essex River Race 2022 Essex, MA