GSRS Calendar of Events

Date Event Location Registration Link
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 approximately 4:15 (when all the buses get there) Brentwood Elementary School Cross Country meet 2018 Brentwood, NH
Saturday, September 22, 2018 10:00 AM Stand Up Androscoggin Valley 10K 2018 Berlin to Gorham, NH
Saturday, September 22, 2018 10:00 AM YO 5k 2018 Rutland, VT
Saturday, September 22, 2018 1:00 PM Canterbury Cross Country Invitational 2018 New Milford, CT
Saturday, September 22, 2018 9:30 AM Helpers Fund 5k 10k Race 2018 Chestertown, NY
Sunday, September 23, 2018 8:00 AM (1k) 8:30 AM (5k) Brookline Day 5K and 1K Kids Races 2018 Brookline, MA
Sunday, September 23, 2018 9:00 AM Seacoast Cancer 5k 2018 Dover, NH
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Marathon Early Bird 7:00 AM, Marathon & Relays 9:00 AM, Half Marathon 10:00 AM Adirondack Marathon Distance Festival: Marathon, 2- & 4-Person Marathon Relays, and Half Marathon 2018 Schroon Lake, NY
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 4:00 PM (approx) for first race Kingston Middle School Cross Country meet 2 2018 Kingston, NH
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 4:30 PM (approx) for first race Oyster River Middle School Cross Country meet 2 2018 Lee, NH
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 5:00 PM Thompson Island 4k Trail Run Day One 2018 Boston, MA
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 approximately 4:15 (when all the buses get there) Newmarket Elementary School Cross Country meet 2018 Newmarket, NH
Thursday, September 27, 2018 5:00 PM Thompson Island 4k Trail Run Day Two 2018 Boston, MA
Saturday, September 29, 2018 9:00 AM New Hampshire Marathon, Half Marathon and 10K 2018 Bristol, NH
Saturday, September 29, 2018 9:00AM Girls Middle School; 9:30AM Boys Middle School; 10:00AM JV Girls; 10:40AM JV Boys; 11:15AM Varsity Girls; 11:50AM Varsity Boys CBNA Black Bear XC Invitational 2018 Northwood, NH
Sunday, September 30, 2018 11:00 AM Leaf Peepers Half Marathon and 5K Race 2018 Waterbury, VT
Sunday, September 30, 2018 6:00 AM Vermont 50 Mountain Bike or Ultra Run 2018 Brownsville, VT
Sunday, September 30, 2018 9:30 AM Mystic Valley Fly Like An Eagle 5K Run & Walk 2018 Malden, MA
Sunday, September 30, 2018 2:00 PM Mist to Mews Canoe and Kayak Race 2018 Wakefield, RI
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 approximately 4:15 (when all the buses get there) Kensington Elementary School Cross Country meet 2018 Kensington, NH
Thursday, October 4, 2018 4:30 approx. St. Mary Academy Cross Country meet 2018 Dover, NH
Saturday, October 6, 2018 8:30 AM Apple Harvest Day 5K 2018 Dover, NH
Sunday, October 7, 2018 9:30 AM 5k road race / 10 mile trail race; 10:20 AM 1.6 mile race The Fall Foliage Foot Races at Waterville Valley Resort 2018 Waterville Valley, NH
Sunday, October 7, 2018 10:30 AM Tyngsboro Trot 5K Run - Walk for Education 2018 Tyngsborough, MA
Sunday, October 7, 2018 9:30 AM Cambridge 5K - Oktoberfest 2018 Cambridge, MA
Sunday, October 7, 2018 10:00 AM Harpoon Octoberfest Road Race 2018 Windsor, VT
Sunday, October 7, 2018 9:00 AM Bug Light 5K 2018 South Portland, ME
Sunday, October 7, 2018 10:00 AM Memorial Bridge 5k Road Race 2018 Portsmouth, NH
Monday, October 8, 2018 12:00 PM Reebok Boston 10K for Women (formerly Tufts 10K for Women) Boston, MA
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 4:30 PM Girls, 5:00 PM Boys Seacoast Middle School League Cross Country Championships 2018 North Hampton, NH
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 approximately 4:15 (when all the buses get there) SAU 16 Elementary School Cross Country championship meet 2018 Stratham, NH
Thursday, October 11, 2018 3:15 PM Larz Anderson Invitational X-C 2018 Brookline, MA
Thursday, October 11, 2018 2:45 PM Fall Festival at CityPoint 5k and 1 mile races 2018 Waltham, MA
Friday, October 12, 2018 4:00 PM Hillcat Homecoming XC 2018 Hillsborough, NH
Saturday, October 13, 2018 8:00 AM Eversource Hartford Marathon, Half Marathon, Team Relay and 5K 2018 Hartford, CT
Saturday, October 13, 2018 9:00 AM The Play Brigade 5K 2018 Boston, MA
Sunday, October 14, 2018 10:15 AM 1K, 11:30 AM 3 mile Paddy's Road Race - The Shillelagh Shuffle 2018 West Newton, MA
Sunday, October 14, 2018 10:00 AM 6th Annual Pam's Run 5k and 10k 2018 Wayland, MA
Sunday, October 14, 2018 10:00 AM Boston CF Climb 2018 Boston, MA
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 4:00 PM (approx) for first race Oyster River 5th Grade Invitational Cross Country meet 2018 Lee, NH
Thursday, October 18, 2018 3:30 PM Capital Area Cross Country Championship 2018 Penacook, NH
Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:00 AM Friends of Nashoba Halloween 5K 2018 Westford, MA
Saturday, October 20, 2018 9:00 AM Franconia Notch Half Marathon 2018 Franconia, NH
Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:00 AM Michael's Run 5k 2018 Hopkinton, MA
Saturday, October 20, 2018 9:30 AM Sole Train 5K 2018 Boston, MA
Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:00 AM Cruickshank Run For Shelter - Babson 2018 Babson Park, MA
Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:00 AM James W Foley Freedom Run 2018 Rochester, NH
Sunday, October 21, 2018 10:00 AM Boston Mayor's Cup XC 2018 Boston, MA
Sunday, October 21, 2018 10:30 AM (5k), 10:15 AM (1k) Wicked 5K 2018 Kennebunkport, ME
Sunday, October 21, 2018 9:00 AM Granite State 10 Miler 2018 Concord, NH
Sunday, October 21, 2018 9:30 AM Kids Run; 10:00 AM 5K Farmington 500 Frighteningly Fast 5k 2018 Farmington, NH
Sunday, October 21, 2018 9:00 AM Hallo-Wiener Hustle 2018 Manchester, NH
Saturday, October 27, 2018 1:00 PM and 2:00 PM Great Northeast Athletic Conference Cross Country Championships 2018 Standish, ME
Saturday, October 27, 2018 9:00 AM Wicked-Fast Great Bay 5K 2018 Greenland, NH
Saturday, October 27, 2018 10:00 AM Stone Arch Bridge 10-miler 2018 Keene, NH
Saturday, October 27, 2018 10:00 AM Vermont Cross Country Championships 2018 Thetford, VT
Sunday, October 28, 2018 9:00 AM Trick or Trot 5K & Kids Fun Run 2018 Dover, NH
Sunday, October 28, 2018 10:00 AM 12K and 5K 9:15 Kids Fun Run 2018 Tiger Run 5K and 12K Enfield, NH
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Lakes Region Cross Country Championships 2018 Concord, NH
Friday, November 2, 2018 1:15, 2:00, 2:45, 3:30 pm ISL Cross Country Championships 2018 Dedham, MA
Saturday, November 3, 2018 11:00 AM Run For Pie 5K 2018 Grantham, NH
Sunday, November 4, 2018 8:30 AM New York City Marathon starts 2018 New York, NY
Sunday, November 4, 2018 1:00 PM Falmouth in the Fall Road Race 2018 Falmouth, MA
Saturday, November 10, 2018 NEPSTA Division III Cross Country Championships 2018 New Milford, CT
Saturday, November 10, 2018 1:15pm, 2:00pm, 2:45pm, 3:30pm NEPSTA Division IV Cross Country Championships 2018 Thompson, CT
Saturday, November 10, 2018 1:30pm, 2:15pm, 3:00pm, 3:45pm NEPSTA Division I Cross Country Championships 2018 Avon, CT
Saturday, November 10, 2018 NEPSTA Division II Cross Country Championships 2018 Byfield, MA
Sunday, November 11, 2018 9:00 AM Boston River Run 2018 Boston, MA
Sunday, November 11, 2018 8:15 AM Seacoast Half Marathon 2018 Portsmouth, NH
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9:00AM Camp Harbor View Citython 5k 2018 Boston, MA
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9:00 AM Burlington Parks & Recreation Department's 5k Turkey Trot 2018 Burlington, MA
Sunday, November 18, 2018 12:00 PM Walkers, 1:00 PM Runners Essex Annual Turkey Trot 5k 2018 Essex, MA
Sunday, November 18, 2018 12:00 PM Mews Tavern Gear n Beer 6.9k 2018 Wakefield, RI
Thursday, November 22, 2018 8:30 AM Free Fall Classic 5K 2018 Rochester, NH
Thursday, November 22, 2018 9:00 AM Galloping Gobbler 4-miler 2018 Concord, NH
Thursday, November 22, 2018 8:30 AM Feaster Five 2018 Andover, MA
Thursday, November 22, 2018 8:30 AM Dover Turkey Trot 2018 Dover , NH
Thursday, November 22, 2018 8:30 AM Thanks for Giving 5K and 10K 2018 Exeter, NH
Saturday, November 24, 2018 9:00 AM Burn Off The Turkey 5K 2018 Gorham, ME
Saturday, November 24, 2018 11:00 AM York Turkey Trot 5K 2018 York, ME
Saturday, December 1, 2018 9:00 AM Jolly Jaunt Boston 2018 Boston, MA
Sunday, December 9, 2018 9:30 AM Cambridge 5K - Yulefest 2018 Cambridge, MA
Sunday, December 16, 2018 11:00 AM Bill Rodgers Jingle Bell 5k Run 2018 Somerville, MA
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11:00 AM Martha's Vineyard 20 Miler & Amity Island Relay 2019 Vineyard Haven, MA
Saturday, February 23, 2019 10:00 AM Hyannis 10K 2019 Hyannis, MA
Saturday, February 23, 2019 7:15 AM St. John 8 Tuff Miles Road Race Festival 2019 St. John, VI
Sunday, February 24, 2019 10:00 AM Hyannis Marathon, Half Marathon, & Marathon Team Relay 2019 Hyannis, MA
Sunday, March 10, 2019 11:00 AM Ras na hEireann U.S.A. 5K 2019 Somerville, MA
Saturday, March 16, 2019 11:00 AM 1 mile fun run; noon 5k Shamrock Shuffle 5k 2019 Lebanon, NH
Sunday, March 17, 2019 9:30 AM Cambridge 5K - Craicfest 2019 Cambridge, MA
Saturday, March 23, 2019 10:00 AM (1 mile kids race) ; 11:00 AM (5k run and 2 mile walk) Maynard Road Race 2019 Maynard, MA
Saturday, April 13, 2019 9:00 am - Kids' Fun Run, 9:30 am - 5K Walk, 10:30 am - 5K Run Sports Medicine 5K Run - Walk & Kids' Fun Run 2019 Keene, NH
Saturday, April 27, 2019 8:30 AM Springfield Dam Run 4-miler 2019 Springfield, VT
Saturday, April 27, 2019 10:00 AM Go Gray in May 5K 2019 Bristol, NH
Sunday, April 28, 2019 12:00 PM The River Run 2019 Simsbury, CT
Sunday, April 28, 2019 11:00 AM James Joyce Ramble 2019 Dedham, MA
Saturday, May 11, 2019 9:00 AM Peeper 5K Run and Walk 2019 Barrington, NH
Saturday, May 18, 2019 9:00 AM Feet, Fins, & Flippers 5K 2019 Buzzard's Bay, MA
Saturday, May 18, 2019 9:00 AM Mystic River Herring Run and Paddle 2019 Somerville, MA
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Fun run 9:00 AM; 5k at 9:30 AM Exercise for Education 5K and Half Mile Family Fun Run 2019 Burlington, MA
Sunday, May 19, 2019 10:00 AM Spirit of Recovery 5K Run-Walk 2019 Dover, NH
Sunday, May 19, 2019 9:00 AM Great Sacandaga Half Marathon 2019 Northville, NY
Sunday, May 26, 2019 7:00 AM Boston's Run to Remember 2019 Boston, MA
Saturday, June 1, 2019 8:00 AM Rye-by-the-Sea 5k and Duathlon 2019 Greenland, NH
Sunday, June 16, 2019 9:00 AM Father's Day 5K at Margaritas 2019 Dover, NH
Sunday, June 16, 2019 9:00 AM (1 mile) 10:00 AM (4 mile) Skip Matthews Memorial Father's Day 4-miler and 1-mile Fun Run 2019 Lebanon, NH
Sunday, June 16, 2019 9:30 AM Melrose Firefighter's Father's Day 5k 2019 Melrose, MA
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 5K, 6:00 PM -- 10K, 7:00 PM Harvard Pilgrim Finish At The Fifty 2019 Foxborough, MA
Thursday, July 4, 2019 8:00 AM Bridgton 4 on the Fourth 2019 Bridgton, ME
Thursday, July 4, 2019 10:00 AM Center Harbor Footrace 2019 Center Harbor, NH
Thursday, July 4, 2019 8:00 AM York Four on the 4th 2019 York, Maine
Thursday, July 4, 2019 7:25 AM L.L. Bean July 4th 10K 2019 Freeport, ME
Thursday, July 4, 2019 9:30 AM John Carson July 4th 2-Miler 2019 Chelmsford, MA
Sunday, July 7, 2019 7:00 AM Mad Marathon & Mad Half & Relays 2019 Waitsfield, VT
Sunday, July 7, 2019 8:30 AM 1K, 9:00 AM 5K KBIA Annual A Day at the Beach 1K & 5K Road Race 2019 Kennebunk, ME
Sunday, July 14, 2019 9:30 AM Malden Road Race 10k 2019 Malden, MA
Saturday, August 3, 2019 8:00 AM TD Beach to Beacon 10K 2019 Cape Elizabeth, ME
Sunday, August 4, 2019 9:00 AM Pittsfield Balloon Rally's Frank H. Donovan 5K 2019 Pittsfield, NH
Saturday, August 10, 2019 8:15 AM 3K, 9:00 AM 8K 40th Annual Bridge of Flowers 8k & 3k Charity Run-Walk 2019 Shelburne Falls, MA
Saturday, August 24, 2019 9:00 AM 5K Race to the Ledges 2019 Concord, NH
Sunday, August 25, 2019 9:00 AM Run, 10:00 AM Bike Race To The Top Of Vermont 2019 Stowe, VT
Saturday, August 31, 2019 8:30 am Cochecho Challenge Half Marathon 2019 Dover, NH