Skip to main content

Recent Results

Make a results adjustment request.

View our Archive of older results in text form.

Date Sort ascending Race City, State edit
Sun 10/15/23 Trust Trail Fest - 5k and 10k 2023 Kennebunkport, ME
Sat 10/14/23 James W Foley Freedom Run 2023 Rochester, NH
Sat 10/14/23 Eversource Hartford Marathon, Half Marathon, Team Relay and 5K 2023 Hartford, CT
Wed 10/11/23 SAU 16 Elementary School Cross Country championship meet 2023 Stratham, NH
Mon 10/09/23 North Face Race to the Summit 2023 Stratton Mountain, VT
Sun 10/08/23 The Fall Foliage Foot Races (10-mile, 5k, Fun Run) at Waterville Valley, NH 2023 Waterville Valley, NH
Sat 10/07/23 Boston 10K for Women 2023 Boston, MA
Sat 10/07/23 Apple Harvest Day 5K 2023 Dover, NH
Fri 10/06/23 Hillcat Homecoming XC 2023 Hillsborough, NH
Wed 10/04/23 Kensington Elementary School Cross Country meet 2023 Kensington, NH
Tue 10/03/23 Cofrin Classic Invitational XC 2023 Concord, NH
Tue 10/03/23 New Hampshire Southern Cluster High School XC Meet 2023 Goffstown, NH
Sun 10/01/23 MSPCA-Angell Fast and Furriest 2.5 Mile Run Walk Wag at Harpoon Dogtoberfest 2023 Boston, MA
Sun 10/01/23 Plainfield Elementary School Family Fun Run & 5k Trail Race 2023 Meriden, NH
Sun 10/01/23 Adirondack Marathon Distance Festival: Marathon, 2- & 4-Person Marathon Relays, and Half Marathon 2023 Schroon Lake, NY
Sat 09/30/23 CBNA Black Bear XC Invitational 2023 Northwood, NH
Sat 09/30/23 New Hampshire Marathon, Half Marathon and 10K 2023 Bristol, NH
Sat 09/30/23 Adirondack Marathon Distance Festival 5k 10k Race 2023 Chestertown, NY
Sat 09/30/23 Eliot Festival Days 5K Road Race 2023 Eliot, ME
Wed 09/27/23 Brentwood Elementary School Cross Country meet 2023 Brentwood, NH
Sun 09/24/23 Connor's Climb 5k and Family Walk 2023 Exeter, NH
Sun 09/24/23 Seacoast Cancer 5k 2023 Portsmouth, NH
Sun 09/24/23 Lone Gull 10K 2023 Gloucester, MA
Sun 09/24/23 Vermont 50 Mountain Bike or Ultra Run 2023 Brownsville, VT
Sat 09/23/23 Canterbury Cross Country Invitational 2023 New Milford, CT
Sat 09/23/23 Cruickshank Run For Shelter - Babson 2023 Babson Park, MA
Sat 09/23/23 Codfish Bowl Cross Country Meet 2023 Boston, MA
Sat 09/23/23 Fitness Within's Operation Run to Heal 5k 2023 Reading, MA
Sat 09/23/23 Arundel Conservation Trust Trailfest 5k, 10k, Half Marathon 2023 Arundel, Maine
Wed 09/20/23 Stratham Memorial School Cross Country meet 2023 Stratham, NH
Sun 09/17/23 Run to Fall 5k Trail Race and Youth 3k 2023 Northwood, NH
Sun 09/17/23 CelebratePink 5K Run & Walk 2023 Portsmouth, NH
Sun 09/17/23 Frances G Hopkins at Horne Street School 5K & Fitness Walk 2023 Dover, NH
Sat 09/16/23 1LT Mark H. Dooley 5K Race 2023 Wilmington, VT
Sat 09/16/23 Call To Duty Memorial Scholarship 10K Road Race 2023 Gorham, NH
Sat 09/09/23 Maple Leaf Half Marathon and Kotler 5k 2023 Manchester Center, VT
Sat 09/09/23 HOOMPA Nickel 5-Mile Road Race 2023 Nahant, MA
Sat 09/09/23 Franciscan Children's 5k Road Race 2023 Boston, MA
Sat 09/09/23 NCC Mount Greylock Hill Climb Time Trial 2023 North Adams, MA
Wed 09/06/23 NH State Police D.A.R.E. Classic 5k Road Race 2023 Loudon, NH
Mon 09/04/23 Race to Serve 5k and 10k 2023 Rochester, NH
Sun 09/03/23 Swanzey Covered Bridges Half Marathon - Elijah's Race 2023 Swanzey, NH
Sat 09/02/23 Run Your Buns Off 4.2 Miler 2023 Bristol, NH
Tue 08/29/23 Jamie Martin Invitational 2023 Kingston, NH
Sun 08/27/23 Barrel House Z 5K 2023 Weymouth, MA
Sat 08/19/23 Granite Man Triathlon 2023 Wolfeboro, NH
Sat 08/19/23 Run For Fox Sake 1K and 5K 2023 Berwick, ME
Sat 08/19/23 Angels 5k Run - Fitness Walk 2023 Penacook, NH
Sat 08/12/23 Nubble Light Challenge 2023 York, ME
Sat 08/12/23 Alton Old Home Week 5K Race 2023 Alton Bay, NH